kim gmbh

The IT service provider KiM GmbH, founded in 1998 in St. Wendel, Germany, is a specialist for configurators and 3D visualization of variant-rich individual parts and assemblies in 2D and 3D product catalogs. In addition, KiM creates innovative communication solutions such as interactive videos, 3D animations or virtual reality and augmented reality applications. The team consists of engineers/technicians and IT specialists. The customers are well-known manufacturers from the fields of mechanical engineering, drive technology, electrical engineering, furniture industry and construction.

dlp

DLP Engineers are our integration partners in the area of investment products and the manufacturing industry. They bring project, implementation and optimization experience in the following areas: Complexity and variant management / Offer, order, bill of material and CAD configuration / Process automation and acceleration / Product modularization, flexible product standardization, bill of material optimization / Project coaching and management of technical IT integration projects / IT conception, system integration and optimization.

crossbase

crossbase mediasolution GmbH is a provider of customisable standard software with a modular structure and fully integrated range of functions. The application areas include PIM, MAM, CMS, print, online, e-commerce and CAD/ BIM. The crossbase solution makes it possible to fulfil all requirements in the field of global corporate and product communication in a targeted manner and to save time and costs at the same time.

cure53

Cure53 is a Berlin-based company that has specialized in penetration testing and source code auditing since its foundation in 2007. The deliberately small and handpicked team has earned international reputation over the years and collaborates with clients such as Google, Microsoft, Salesforce as well as small and medium-sized companies all over the world.

traceparts

TraceParts is one of the world’s leading providers of digital 3D content for the engineering industry. The company’s product portfolio includes powerful, web-based solutions such as CAD component libraries, electronic catalogs and product configurators. In addition, TraceParts offers online marketing solutions to help component manufacturers, 3D printing specialists and suppliers of software and computer hardware sell their products and services and generate high-quality B2B sales contacts.

fva

FVA Software & Service GmbH works hand in hand with top German research companies as well as leading companies in drive technology to actively transfer FVA research results into industrial practice. On the basis of more than 50 years of research activities, its simulation software, the FVA Workbench, as well as its training events and services, enable innovative development processes for an industry-wide advantage.

dfki

The German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI) was founded in 1988 as a non-profit public-private partnership (PPP). It has locations in Kaiserslautern, Saarbrücken, Bremen and a project office in Berlin. DFKI is Germany’s leading business-oriented research institution in the field of innovative software technologies based on artificial intelligence methods. In twenty research areas and research groups, eight competence centers and eight living labs, product functions, prototypes and patentable solutions in the field of information and communication technology are developed based on user-oriented, fundamental research.

Our Partners
they said yes

Der 1998 in St. Wendel gegründete IT-Dienstleister KiM GmbH ist Spezialist für Konfiguratoren und 3D-Visualisierung von varianten- reichen Einzelteilen sowie Baugruppen in 2D- und 3D- Produkt- katalogen. Darüber hinaus erstellt KiM innovative Kommunikations-lösungen wie interaktive Videos, 3D- Animationen oder Virtual Reality- als auch Augmented Reality Anwendungen. Das Team besteht aus Ingenieuren/Technikern und IT-Spezialisten. Die Kunden sind namhafte Hersteller aus den Bereichen Maschinenbau, Antriebstechnik, Elektrotechnik, Möbelindustrie sowie dem Bauwesen.

Die DLP Engineers sind unsere Integrationspartner im Bereich der Investitionsgüter- sowie der produzierenden Industrie. Sie bringen u.a. Projekt-, Umsetzungs- und Optimierungserfahrung in folgenden Bereichen mit: Komplexitäts- und Varianten- management / Angebots-, Auftrags-, Stücklisten- und CAD- Konfiguration / Prozessautomatisierung und -beschleunigung / Produktmodularisierung, flexible Produktstandardisierung, Stücklistenoptimierung / Projektcoaching und Management technischer IT-Integrationsprojekte / IT-Konzeption, System- Integration und -Optimierung

Die crossbase mediasolution GmbH ist Anbieter einer individualisierbaren Standardsoftware mit modularem Aufbau und vollintegriertem Funktionsumfang. Die Anwendungsbereiche umfassen PIM, MAM, CMS, Print, Online, E-Commerce und CAD/ BIM. Die crossbase-Lösung ermöglicht es, alle Anforderungen im Umfeld der globalen Unternehmens- und Produktkommunikation gezielt zu erfüllen und gleichzeitig Zeit und Kosten einzusparen.

Cure53 ist eine in Berlin ansässige Firma, die sich seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 2007 auf die Themen Penetrationstests und Source-Code Auditing spezialisiert. Das bewusst kleine und handverlesene Team hat sich über die Jahre internationales Renommee verdient und kollaboriert mit Kunden wie Google, Microsoft, Salesforce als auch kleinen und mittelgroßen Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt.

TraceParts ist einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter digitaler 3D- Inhalte für den Maschinenbau. Das Produktportfolio umfasst leistungsstarke, webbasierte Lösungen, wie z. B. CAD-Bauteil- bibliotheken, elektronische Kataloge sowie Produktkonfiguratoren. Darüber hinaus bietet TraceParts Online-Marketinglösungen an, um Bauteilhersteller, 3D-Druck-Spezialisten und Anbieter von Software- und Computerhardware beim Vertrieb ihrer Produkte und Serviceleistungen zu unterstützen und qualitativ hochwertige B2B-Vetriebskontakte zu generieren.

Die FVA Software & Service GmbH arbeitet Hand in Hand mit der deutschen Spitzenforschung und den führenden Unternehmen der Antriebstechnik am aktiven Transfer der FVA-Forschungsergebnisse in die industrielle Praxis. Auf der Basis von über 50 Jahren Forschungsaktivitäten ermöglichen ihre Simulationssoftware, die FVA-Workbench, sowie ihre Weiterbildungsveranstaltungen und Dienstleistungen, innovative Entwicklungsprozesse für einen branchenweiten Vorsprung.


Das Deutsche Forschungszentrum für Künstliche Intelligenz GmbH (DFKI) wurde 1988 als gemeinnützige Public-Private Partnership (PPP) gegründet. Es unterhält Standorte in Kaiserslautern, Saarbrücken, Bremen und ein Projektbüro in Berlin. Das DFKI ist auf dem Gebiet innovativer Softwaretechnologien auf der Basis von Methoden der Künstlichen Intelligenz die führende wirtschaftsnahe Forschungseinrichtung Deutschlands. In zwanzig Forschungsbereichen und Forschungsgruppen, acht Kompetenzzentren und acht Living Labs werden ausgehend von anwendungsorientierter Grundlagenforschung Produktfunktionen, Prototypen und patentfähige Lösungen im Bereich der Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologie entwickelt.